OSU-COM Advisory Council

Note: Under the Open Meeting laws with proper notice these dates, times, and locations may change. Also, Special meetings of the Advisory Council are sometimes scheduled. Contact the OOA's Central Office for up-to-date meeting information.

OSU-COM Advisory Council Members

Dennis J. Carter, DO, Chair
George E. Erbacher, DO
Bret S. Langerman, DO
Timothy J. Moser, DO
Gabriel M. Pitman, DO
John G. Polkinghorne, DDS
Layne E. Subera, DO
LeRoy Young, DO
Jonathan Bushman, DO

OSU-COM Advisory Council meeting dates:

June 2, 2022 

OSU-COM Advisory Council Agenda - June 2, 2022.docx

October 6, 2022 

February 2, 2023

March 2, 2023

April 6, 2023

All meetings are in the board room of the Oklahoma Osteopathic Association at 11:30 a.m. unless noted otherwise.

height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden">